WELCOME TO WHCT
 

Calendar

Sep
21
Lunch - Whitt's Barbeque
September 21 - Tuesday
Sep
23
Lunch - Subway
September 23 - Thursday
Sep
28
Lunch - Bojangles
September 28 - Tuesday
Sep
30
Lunch - Chick-fil-A
September 30 - Thursday
Oct
04
Fall Break
October 4 - Monday
Oct
05
Fall Break
October 5 - Tuesday
Oct
06
Fall Break
October 6 - Wednesday
Oct
07
Fall Break
October 7 - Thursday
Oct
08
Fall Break
October 8 - Friday
Oct
28
Barn Dance
October 28 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break
November 22 - Monday
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break
November 23 - Tuesday
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break
November 24 - Wednesday
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
November 25 - Thursday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - Friday
Dec
03
Christmas Party
December 3 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
13
Christmas Break Begins!
December 13 - Monday
Jan
04
First Day of Second Semester
January 4 - Tuesday
Jan
27
Middle School Game Night
January 27 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
27
High School Progressive Dinner
January 27 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
15
Tutor Appreciation Lunch
February 15 - Tuesday
Feb
17
Tutor Appreciation Lunch
February 17 - Thursday
Feb
25
Winter Fun Day (tentative date)
February 25 - Friday
Feb
28
Quarter Break
February 28 - Monday
Mar
01
Quarter Break
March 1 - Tuesday
Mar
02
Quarter Break
March 2 - Wednesday
Mar
03
Quarter Break
March 3 - Thursday
Mar
04
Quarter Break
March 4 - Friday
Mar
17
Student Showcase
March 17 - Thursday
Apr
04
Spring Break
April 4 - Monday
Apr
05
Spring Break
April 5 - Tuesday
Apr
06
Spring Break
April 6 - Wednesday
Apr
07
Spring Break
April 7 - Thursday
Apr
08
Spring Break
April 8 - Friday
Apr
29
Spring Formal (tentative date)
April 29 - Friday
May
10
Exam Day
only for students taking a final exam
May
12
End of Year Party & Book Sale
May 12 - Thursday
May
14
Graduation
May 14 - Saturday